CHAIR NANCY SKINNER

SENATE

JOSH BECKER BRIAN DAHLE MARÍA ELENA DURAZO SUSAN TALAMANTES EGGMAN ROGER W. NIELLO STEPHEN C. PADILLA RICHARD D. ROTH



VICE CHAIR PHILIP Y. TING

ASSEMBLY

Dr. JOAQUIN ARAMBULA STEVE BENNETT MIA BONTA WENDY CARRILLO VINCE FONG KEVIN MCCARTY JIM PATTERSON

Agenda

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 1:30 p.m.

1021 O Street, Room 1200

JLBC Staff: Hans Hemann

Organizational Hearing & Oversight of the Legislative Analyst's Office

- I. Adoption of Committee Rules
- II. Election of the Chair and Vice Chair
- III. Overview of the Joint Legislative Budget Committee
- IV. Oversight of the Legislative Analyst's Office Gabriel Petek, Legislative Analyst
- V. Public Comment

1020 N STREET, SUITE 553 SACRAMENTO, CALIFORNIA 95814 (916) 651-1891