Joint Legislative Budget Committee CALIFORNIA LEGISLATURE

CHAIR

SCOTT WIENER

SENATE

BENJAMIN ALLEN
CHRISTOPHER CABALDON
JOHN LAIRD
ROGER W. NIELLO
ROSILICIE OCHOA BOGH
LAURA RICHARDSON
Dr. AKILAH WEBER PIERSON

LEGISLATIVE ANALYST

GABRIEL PETEK

VICE CHAIR

JESSE GABRIEL

ASSEMBLY

DAWN ADDIS
DAVID ALVAREZ
STEVE BENNETT
HEATH FLORA
Dr. COREY A. JACKSON
JOE PATTERSON
SHARON QUIRK-SILVA

Agenda

Tuesday, February 25, 2025 2:00 p.m.

1021 O Street, Room 1200

JLBC Staff: Hans Hemann

Organizational Hearing & Oversight of the Legislative Analyst's Office

- I. Adoption of Committee Rules
- II. Election of the Chair and Vice Chair
- III. Overview of the Joint Legislative Budget Committee
- IV. Oversight of the Legislative Analyst's Office Gabriel Petek, Legislative Analyst
- V. Public Comment